October 21, 2014

The Mission

 

Amb. Nicholas Emiliou
Permanent   Representative
nemiliou@cyprusun.org
Mr. Menelaos Menelaou
Deputy Permanent Representative
mmenelaou@cyprusun.org
Mr. Nectarios Soteriou
Attaché
nsoteriou@mfa.gov.cy
Ms. Constantina Constantinidou
  Attaché
cconstantinidou@cyprusun.org
 Ms. Monika Pachoumi
  Attaché
mpachoumi@cyprusun.org
  Ms. Vassiliki Krasa
  Attaché
vkrasa@cyprusun.org
Ms. Maria Zoupaniotis
Counsellor (Economics, Press)
mzoupaniotis@cyprusun.org
Ms. Yianna Shiatou
Press Attaché
yshiatou@un.int
 Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou
Administrative Attaché
evassiliadou@cyprusun.org