December 15, 2018

The Mission

kornelios-e1501772965722

 

H.E. Ambassador Kornelios Korneliou

Permanent   Representative

kkorneliou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Polly Ioannou

Deputy Permanent Representative, Counsellor

pioannou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Mr. Michael Mavros, First Secretary

Fourth Committee

mmavros@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou, First Secretary

Third Committee

gmichaelidou@cyprusun.org

 

Mr. Doros Venezis, First Secretary

Sixth Committee

dvenezis@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Melina Savva

Fifth committee & Election Officer

msavva@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Yianna Shiatou, Press Attaché

yshiatou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Elisavet Patsalidou

Second Committe & Press Affairs Attaché

epatsalidou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou, Administrative Attaché

Financial Administrator and Human Resources

evassiliadou@cyprusun.org