August 18, 2019

The Mission

amb-mavroyiannis

H.E. Ambassador Andreas D. Mavroyiannis

Permanent Representative

amavroyiannis@mfa.gov.cy

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Polly Ioannou

Deputy Permanent Representative, Counsellor

pioannou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Mr. Michael Mavros, First Secretary

Fourth Committee

mmavros@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou, First Secretary

Third Committee

gmichaelidou@cyprusun.org

 

Mr. Doros Venezis, First Secretary

Sixth Committee

dvenezis@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Melina Savva

Fifth committee & Election Officer

msavva@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Yianna Shiatou, Press Attaché

yshiatou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou, Administrative Attaché

Financial Administrator and Human Resources

evassiliadou@cyprusun.org