September 19, 2017

The Mission

kornelios-e1501772965722

 

H.E. Ambassador Kornelios Korneliou

Permanent   Representative

kkorneliou@cyprusun.org

 

Mr. Menelaos Menelaou

Deputy Permanent Representative

mmenelaou@cyprusun.org

 

Mr. Michael Mavros, First Secretary

Fourth Committee

mmavros@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou, First Secretary

Third Committee

gmichaelidou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Monika Pachoumi, Second Secretary

Second Committee

mpachoumi@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Vassiliki Krasa, Second Secretary

Sixth committee  & Election Officer

vkrasa@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Stephania Constantinou, Advisor

Fifth committee

sconstantinou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Rafaella Georgiou, Advisor

First committee

rgeorgiou@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Yianna Shiatou

Press Attaché

yshiatou@un.int

 

Ms. Jovanna Yiouselli

Press Advisor

jyiouselli@cyprusun.org

 

Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou, Administrative Attaché

Financial Administrator and Human Resources

evassiliadou@cyprusun.org