July 27, 2017

The Mission

 

Amb. Kornelios Korneliou
Permanent   Representative
kkorneliou@mfa.gov.cy
Mr. Menelaos Menelaou
Deputy Permanent Representative
mmenelaou@cyprusun.org
Mr. Michael Mavros
First Secretary
mmavros@cyprusun.org
Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou
First Secretary
gmichaelidou@cyprusun.org
 Ms. Monika Pachoumi
  Attaché
mpachoumi@cyprusun.org
  Ms. Vassiliki Krasa
  Attaché
vkrasa@cyprusun.org
Ms. Jovanna Yiouselli
Press and Information
jyiouselli@cyprusun.org
Ms. Yianna Shiatou
Press Attaché
yshiatou@un.int
 Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou
Administrative Attaché
evassiliadou@cyprusun.org