April 17, 2021

The Mission

Portrait of Andreas Hadjichrysanthou, Permanent Representative of the Cyprus.

H.E. Ambassador Adreas Hadjichrysanthou 

Permanent Representative  

ahadjichrysanthou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Polly Ioannou

Deputy Permanent Representative

pioannou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou 

Third Committee, Europe, Americas

gmichaelidou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Mr. Doros Venezis

Fourth Committeen, MENA

dvenezis@mfa.gov.cy

 

Mr. Haris Chrysostomou

Sixth Committee, Legal, Humanitarian, Asia, Pacific

hchrysostomou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Melina Savva

Fifth Committee, Elections Officer, Cyprus

msavva@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Panagiota Toumazou

Second Committee

ptoumazou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Stephanie Kritikou

Firt Committee

skritikou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Sotiria Irene Sotiropoulos

Second Committee

ssotiropoulos@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Yianna Shiatou, Press Attaché

yshiatou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Eleni Vassiliadou, Administrative Attaché

Financial Administrator and Human Resources

evassiliadou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Eleni Avgousti Antoniadess

Personal Assistant to the PR

pa.unmission@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Dimitra Azarias

Communications

unmission@mfa.gov.cy