September 28, 2022

The Mission

Portrait of Andreas Hadjichrysanthou, Permanent Representative of the Cyprus.

H.E. Ambassador Andreas Hadjichrysanthou 

Permanent Representative  

ahadjichrysanthou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou

Deputy Permanent Representative

gmichaelidou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Mr. Haris Chrysostomou

Sixth Committee, Legal, Humanitarian, Asia, Pacific

hchrysostomou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Rona Marie Panteli

Third Committee

RPanteli@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Maria Kyprianou 

Administrative Attaché

accounts.unmission@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Panagiota Toumazou

Second Committee

ptoumazou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Stephanie Kritikou

First Committee

skritikou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Sotiria Irene Sotiropoulos

Second Committee

ssotiropoulos@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Yianna Shiatou

Press Attaché

yshiatou@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Eleni Avgousti Antoniadess

Personal Assistant to the PR

pa.unmission@mfa.gov.cy

 

Ms. Dimitra Azarias

Communications

unmission@mfa.gov.cy