December 4, 2023

The Mission

Portrait of Andreas Hadjichrysanthou, Permanent Representative of the Cyprus.

H.E. Ambassador Andreas Hadjichrysanthou 

Permanent Representative


Ms. Gabriella Michaelidou

Deputy Permanent Representative


Ms. Rona Marie Panteli

Fourth Committee


Sixth Committee


Ms. Maria Stavropoulou

Second Committee


Ms. Ioanna Demosthenous

Third Committee


Ms. Panagiota Toumazou

Fifth Committee


Ms. Stephanie Kritikou

First Committee


Ms. Sotiria Irene Sotiropoulos

Second Committee


Ms. Maria Kyprianou 

Administrative Attaché


Ms. Yianna Shiatou-Agathocleous

Press Attaché


Ms. Eleni Avgousti Antoniadess

Personal Assistant to the PR